Heartbreak Avenger – a poem depicting the feelings of someone after a heartbreak

My mind is fueled by the wrath of a heartbreak,
My body shaking like a chainsaw in feeble hands,
Yes, my heart is feeble,
And the ingrates have had a ride in it,
Inside, they smoked weed and threw beer cans,
Laughing their charred teeth out like rascals,
Well, they had their laugh,
Now its my time,
I won’t laugh though,
I’m too mad to,
Instead, I’ll teach them some heart manners,
And the power of fallen love.

Leave a Reply

