Shake the Fatigue Off the Tropical Trill Way.

WP_20141221_197If you are from the tropical region, lucky you. Either you’ve had a slice of the experience or it would be easy to access one. If you are not from the tropical region, I watch enough TV to know each part of the planet has it’s own share of virgin nature.

Yours is to visit this places. It’s healthy, nourishing and once you are out, camping or just hiking, to the silence or thundering wild, you can let it out through various of ways. Take for instance myself. My choice of retreat while I’m not alone are waterfalls. The thundering splash of water creats such a nice backround noise that facilitates my increasing urge to scream my lungs out. Simply because I hate the way I scream and shout, and people are likely to dislike it more, no one has to here me do it. Guys, shouting lessens your soul and makes you feel awesome and young. It gives you the sense of ‘I can do what I want when I goddamn want to, and be proud of it’. So keep shouting…

The woods are for the often times when I’m alone. If you don’t believe nature whispers visit the woods and hush. Simply listen without having a specific thing to listen to. Let it surprise you. And learn to keep your mind open when you are at it. That’s how I get insight and spiritual nourishment.

Imagine yourself treading over this huge rocks, streams of cool mountain waters slithering below you. It's already thrilling.

Imagine yourself treading over this huge rocks, streams of cool mountain waters slithering below you. It’s already thrilling.

Leave a Reply

