Read about the results of faulty motherhood in the new poetry ‘The New Way To Love’

THE NEW WAY TO LOVE.

Give me the chance,
To hate you at least,
For you denied me even,
Milk from your breast.

The word love to you,
Starts from back face front,
And its meaning as it sounds,
Which you executed to the font.

The last person to expect,
Became the first,
To show me neglect,
And hatred as much.

Now that I’ve sired one,
Show me how not to neglect,
As if it were literally,
The contemporary way to love.

Leave a Reply

